Altaplana, world of Francois Schuiten and Benoit Peeters

the impossible & infinite encyclopedia of the world created by Schuiten & Peeters

User Tools

Site Tools

Main menu

Main menu

Browse dictionary

Browse in logical order:
Persons | Cities | Albums | More topics

Browse in chronological order:
Timeline | Obscure Timeline | New pages

Browse in alphabetical order:
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | XYZ the offical site about François Schuiten and Benoît Peeters

Visit also

Visit Catalogue

Visit Office of Passages

Visit Atlantic 12

Visit Fonds Schuiten

Palace of the Three Powers

Palace of the Three Powers

Palace of the Three Powers is the seat of the government of Brüsel, ordered by perfect Théodore Poelaert 1). Identical to the Palais de Justice de Bruxelles in Brussels, to which it is linked; except for the summit, which ends in a pyramid rather than a dome. Started in 710 AT, it took many years to finish it 2).