Altaplana, world of Francois Schuiten and Benoit Peeters

the impossible & infinite encyclopedia of the world created by Schuiten & Peeters

User Tools

Site Tools

Action disabled: revisions


Council is the ruling body of Xhystos 1), made of 21 permanent members, designated by the common agreement of those already in position 2).

See also